theProjects Cultural Design Agency

Morse Code

Former San Franciscan and now Southern Californian DJ Morse Code just released an indie dance mix today that should appeal to any fan of synths and disco basslines. I’ve managed to catch him live a number of times and his shit is generally sick. You can catch him February 20th at Medjool.

Morse Code – Walking on the Moon

Tracklist after the jump…


1. Freeland – Borderline (Grum Remix)

2. Fever Ray – Seven (The Twelves Remix)

3. Kris Menace and The Dream – Walking on Lightning (U-Tern Remix)

4. Guns ‘N Bombs – Riddle of Steel (Classixx Remix)

5. Fred Falke + Teff Ballmert – Chicago

6. Miami Horror – Don’t Be On With Her (Treasure Fingers Remix)

7. VHS or Beta – Feel It When You Know (LA Riots Remix)

8. Jack Splash – I Could Have Loved You (Sinden Remix)

9. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Alan Wilkis Remix)

10. Example – Watch The Sun Come Up (Devil’s Gun ‘Zeitgeist’ Remix)

11. DJ Zinc – Blunt Edge

12. So Shifty – Wine Har Rump (Them Jeans Remix)

13. Moneypenny – Say No (Hey Champ Remix)

14. Calvin Harris – Stars Come Out

15. Jinder – Youth Blood (Bok Bok Remix)

16. Miike Snow – Black and Blue

White Mike